Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Ted Marvel

tmarvel@southlandscs.com

18550 Farjardo St

Rowland Heights, CA 91748

Phone: (909) 859- 2031

 

COACHING STAFF

Football Head Coach: Rene Nunez                         rnunez@southlandscs.com

Football Assistant Coach: Richie Orr                    rorr@southlandscs.com

Football Assistant Coach: Gabby Agudo              gagudo@southlandscs.com

Football Assistant Coach: Sage Vargas

Football Assistant Coach: Kevin Chen

 

Volleyball Head Coach: Mia Alcaraz                     malcaraz@southlandscs.com

Volleyball Assistant Coach: Megann Delgado    mdelgado@southlandscs.com

 

Boy’s Basketball Head Coach: Christian Manalo        cmanalo@southlandscs.com

Boy’s Basketball Assistant Coach: Paolo Reorizo       preorizo@southlandscs.com

 

Girl’s Basketball Head Coach: Ernie Prieto                  eprieto@southlandscs.com

 

Boy’s Track and Field Head Coach: John Ingles       jingles@southlandscs.com

Girl’s Track and Field Head Coach: Kayla Ingles     kingles@southlandscs.com

 

Baseball Head Coach: Joseph Mendoza                   jmendoza@southlandscs.com

Baseball Assistant Coach: Michael Hubert             mhubert@southlandscs.com

 

Softball Head Coach: Ted Marvel                               tmarvel@southlandscs.com

Softball Assistant Coach: Lalli Hernandez              lhernandez@southlandscs.com